Contact Us

Address
Grand Strand Magazine
4717 Jenn Drive, Suite 102, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Phone
843-449-8640

 

Publisher
Jed Drew
jed@gcharlestonmag.com

Principal
Jeff Drew


Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Jody MacKenzie
jody@grandstrandmag.com


Advertising

Advertising Consultant
Marian Lynam
marian@grandstrandmag.com

Advertising Consultant
Tonya Carroll
tonya@grandstrandmag.com

Advertising Consultant
Lisa Smith
lisa@grandstrandmag.com

Advertising Consultant
Marilyn Milkovich
ads@grandstrandmag.com

Advertising Traffic Manager
Brandis Woods
ads@charlestonmag.com

Production Designer
Christine Dorsey
christine@charlestonmag.com

 

Marketing and Circulation

Editorial and Marketing Assistant
Bree Moore
bree@grandstrandmag.com

Distribution Manager
Larry James
larry@charlestonmag.com

Circulation Manager
Helen Knight
helen@charlestonmag.com

 

Web

Director of Digital Development
Joe Cosey
|web@charlestonmag.com

Digital Content Director
Rob Price
robert@charlestonmag.com

 

Accounting

Financial Manager
Pam Robinson
pam@charlestonmag.com